• All - For all levels of experience

  • GD - Going Deeper, some experience necessary

February 2019
Fri, 22 Feb 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 24 Feb 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
March 2019
Fri, 01 Mar 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 03 Mar 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Tue, 05 Mar 2019, 5:30pm
Every Tuesday
Course
Fri, 08 Mar 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 10 Mar 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Fri, 15 Mar 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 17 Mar 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 31 Mar 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
April 2019
Tue, 02 Apr 2019, 7:00pm
Every Tuesday
Course
Tue, 02 Apr 2019, 7:00pm
Every Tuesday
Course
Fri, 05 Apr 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 07 Apr 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Fri, 12 Apr 2019, 7:00pm - Mon, 15 Apr 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Sun, 14 Apr 2019, 10:00am Event
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 6:30pm - Mon, 22 Apr 2019, 12:30pm Retreat
May 2019
Tue, 07 May 2019, 7:00pm
Every Tuesday
Course
Fri, 10 May 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 12 May 2019, 3:15pm Retreat
Fri, 17 May 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 19 May 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Tue, 21 May 2019, 7:00pm - Fri, 31 May 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 6:30pm - Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 30 Jun 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 14 Jul 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Fri, 26 Jul 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 28 Jul 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 11 Aug 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
Fri, 30 Aug 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 3:00pm Retreat
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep 2019, 7:00pm - Sun, 08 Sep 2019, 3:00pm Retreat